default

LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • President: Kevin Allen, wmmbapresident@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: David Echelbarger, davide@ehtc.com
  • Director: Scott TenCate, stencate@comcast.net
  • Director: Ryan Olthouse, ryan@velocityusa.com
  • Director: Julie Whalen, Julie.Whalen@amway.com
  • Director: John Haffenden, johnhaffenden@hotmail.com
  • Director: Matthew J. Gossman, goosezr2@comcast.net
  • Director: Pat Gillespie, gilski169@yahoo.com
  • Director: David Peterson, rockclimber29@hotmail.com
  • Director/MMBA Liaison: Reid Kruszewski-Arnott, ReidSki29@gmail.com
  • Lead Trail Coordinator (TCC): Ben LaDuke, bhladuke@gmail.com
  • IMBA Regional Rep: Andy Williamson, andy.williamson@imba.com
  • Legal Counsel: Aaron M. Smith, AMS@msblaw.com

TRAIL COORDINATORS

Allegan SGA – Ron Johnson, ronjohnston4231@gmail.com
Bass River- Tom Landry, tommy92@hotmail.com
Big M- Ken Blakey Shell, kblakeyshell@yahoo.com
Cannon Township Trail – Brad Pittman, bradpittmansr@yahoo.com
Cannonsburg Ski Area – Scott Thenikl, scottthenikl@yahoo.com
Cannonsburg State Game Area – Chris Curtis, chrisingrandrapids@yahoo.com
GR Bike Park – Burton Eilers, beingrmi@gmail.com
Hungerford Lake – Nate Phelps, spinful@gmail.com
Ionia- George Trowbridge, gtrowbridge@yahoo.com
Ken-O-Sha – Nate Phelps, spinful@gmail.com
Luton Park – Rick Plite, amtnbiker@chartermi.net
Owasippe – Randy Knapp, rlknapp@chartermi.net
Plainfield Sports Complex Trail – Scott Tencate, stencate@comcast.net
Robinettes- Glenn Jaffas, gjaffas@hotmail.com
Shore Acres – Mark Kappel, mark_kappel@live.com
Whalfield Park Trail – Matt Gossman, goosezr2@gmail.com
Yankee Springs- Al Northouse, bike_nut2001@yahoo.com